West Midlands (pre-election archive)

West Midlands Area Overviews:

BBC Overview of Candidates

BBC Overview of Police Force

ChooseMyPCC.org (official site)





Statement of Persons Nominated

Official hard copy Candidate booklet (in pdf)

Matt Bennett, Conservative: www.mattbennett.org.uk & @MattBennett29

Ray Egan, Independent:

Bill Etheridge, UKIP: www.billetheridge.co.uk & @milroy666

Cath Hannon, Independent: www.cathhannon4pcc.com & @cathhannon4pcc

Bob Jones, Labour: www.facebook.com/BobJones4WMPCC & @Bob4PCC

Ayoub Khan, Liberal Democrat: @AyoubKhanPCC

Mike Rumble, Independent: www.mikerumblewmpcc.co.uk & @mikerumble1

Derek Webley, Independent:

Police Area Returning Officer Info (as on http://www.choosemypcc.org on 11/11/12)

The Police Area Returning Officer is responsible for coordinating the election and announcing the result.

Stephen Hughes: 0121 303 2731 or stephen_hughes@birmingham.gov.uk

Birmingham City Council, The Council House, Victoria Square, Birmingham B1 1BB


Weds 31st Oct: 7-9pm, Diamond Room 1, Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR.

To book a place at the event, send in a question for the panel or find out more please contact:
pccscoventry@gmail.com, call/text 0754 507 8165 or tweet @CoventryWomen



Other links:

West Midlands Police Force Website

West Midlands Police Authority Website




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s