Thames Valley (pre-election archive)

Thames Valley Area Overviews:

BBC Overview of Candidates

BBC Overview of Police Force (official site)


Statement of Persons Nominated

Official hard copy Candidate booklet (in pdf)

Patience Tayo Awe, Independent:

Barry Cooper, UKIP: & @BarryCooper15

Geoff Howard, Independent:

John Howson, Liberal Democrat:

Gurcharn Singh, Independent:

Anthony Stansfeld, Conservative: & @StansfeldPCC

Tim Starkey, Labour: & @timlabour

Police Area Returning Officer Info (as on on 11/11/12)

The Police Area Returning Officer is responsible for coordinating the election and announcing the result.

Andrew Grant: 01296 585002 or

Police Area Returning Officer, Aylesbury Vale District Council, The Gateway, Gatehouse Road, Aylesbury, HP19 8FF



Other links:

Thames Valley Police Force Website

Thames Valley Police Authority Website


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s