South Yorkshire (pre-election archive)

South Yorkshire Area Overviews:

BBC Overview of Candidates

BBC Overview of Police Force (official site)


Statement of Persons Nominated (to follow)

Official hard copy Candidate booklet (in pdf)

David Allen, English Democrats:

Jonathan Arnott, UKIP: & @JonathanArnott

Nigel Bonson, Conservative: & @nigelbonson

Robert Teal, Liberal Democrat: & @TealforPCC

Shaun Wright, Labour: & @ShaunforSYPCC

Police Area Returning Officer Info (as on on 11/11/12)

The Police Area Returning Officer is responsible for coordinating the election and announcing the result.

Andrew Christopher Frosdick: 01226773001 or

Borough Secretary’s Department, Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council, PO Box 609, Barnsley, S70 9FH



Other links:

South Yorkshire Police Force Website

South Yorkshire Police Authority Website



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s