Humberside (pre-election archive)

Humberside Area Overviews:

BBC Overview of Candidates

BBC Overview of Police Force (official site)

On Twitter @HumbersidePCC


Statement of Persons Nominated

Official hard copy Candidate booklet (in pdf)

Godfrey Bloom, UKIP: &@Goddersukip

Simone Butterworth, Liberal Democrat:

Paul Davison, Independent: & @pauldavison4pcc

Neil Eyre, Independent: & @NeilAndrewEyre

Matthew Grove, Conservative: & @MGrove4PCC

John Prescott, Labour: & @johnprescott

Walter Sweeney, Independent:

Police Area Returning Officer Info (as on on 11/11/12)

The Police Area Returning Officer is responsible for coordinating the election and announcing the result.

Mr Nigel Pearson: 01482 393204 or

East Riding of Yorkshire Council, County Hall, Cross Street, Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire, HU17 9BA



Other links:

Humberside Police Force Website

Humberside Police Authority Website

Guardian – police-crime-commissioners-online (feature on John Prescott)

Guardian – John Prescott turns on charm


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s