Hertfordshire (pre-election archive)

Hertfordshire Area Overviews:

BBC Overview of Candidates

BBC Overview of Police Force

ChooseMyPCC.org (official site)




On Twitter @HertsPCC


Statement of Persons Nominated (to follow)

Official hard copy Candidate booklet (in pdf)

Sherma Batson, Labour, www.facebook.com/pages/Cllr-Sherma-Batson-MBE-DL/146238435422978 & @shermabats

David Lloyd, Conservative, www.david-lloyd.org.uk & @DavidLloyd4PCC

Marion Ann Mason, UKIP: http://www.facebook.com/marion.mason.14?fref=ts@UKIPStevenage

Christopher Townsend, Liberal Democrat: www.christophertownsend.org & http://www.facebook.com/Townsend4Herts & @townsendchris

Police Area Returning Officer Info (as on http://www.choosemypcc.org on 11/11/12)

The Police Area Returning Officer is responsible for coordinating the election and announcing the result.

Michael John Walker: 01992 785533 or ceo@broxbourne.gov.uk

c/o Borough of Broxbourne, Borough Offices, Bishops’ College, Churchgate, Cheshunt, Hertfordshire, EN8 9XQ



Other links:

Hertfordshire Police Force Website

Hertfordshire Police Authority Website


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s