Dyfed-Powys (pre-election archive)

Dyfed-Powys Area Overviews:

BBC Overview of Candidates

BBC Overview of Police Force

ChooseMyPCC.org (official site)




Police commissioner: Dyfed-Powys candidates face challenges (BBC with video)


Statement of Persons Nominated (to download in English & Welsh)

Official hard copy Candidate booklet (in pdf)

Christopher Salmon, Conservative: www.christophersalmon.org & @ChrisTRSalmon

Christine Gwyther, Labour: @chris_gwyther

Police Area Returning Officer Info (as on http://www.choosemypcc.org on 11/11/12)

The Police Area Returning Officer is responsible for coordinating the election and announcing the result.

David Bryn Parry-Jones: 01437 775713 or Chief.Executive@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

County Hall, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, SA61 1TP



Other links:

Dyfed-Powys Police Force Website

Dyfed-Powys Police Authority Website

Local Conservative Police and Crime Commissioner Candidate Christopher Salmon signs clean campaign pledge


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s