Devon and Cornwall (pre-election archive)

Devon and Cornwall Area Overviews:

BBC Overview of Candidates

BBC Overview of Police Force (official site)

On Twitter @DC_PCC


Statement of Persons Nominated

Official hard copy Candidate booklet (in pdf)

Brian Blake, Liberal Democrat,

Graham Calderwood, Independent:

Brian Greenslade, Independent: @bgreensl

Tony Hogg, Conservative: & @tonyhogg2012

Ivan Jordan, Independent: & @IvanJordan4PCC

Tam MacPherson, Independent: & @tam4police

William Morris, Independent: & @SouthWestMorris

Robert (Bob) Smith, UKIP

John Smith, Independent:

Nicky Williams, Labour, & @NickyWilliams

Police Area Returning Officer Info (as on on 11/11/12)

The Police Area Returning Officer is responsible for coordinating the election and announcing the result.

Kevin Lavery: 03001234100 or

New County Hall, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3AY


Opportunity for young people to join debate with Police and Crime Commissioner candidates (Hosted by BBC Radio Cornwall, the debate will be recorded on Tuesday 6th November at 5pm at County Hall, Truro and will be played on the show on Thursday 8th November.)



Other links:

Devon and Cornwall Police Force Website

Devon and Cornwall Police Authority Website

Conservative Candidate pledges to recruit police specials (This is Cornwall)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s